Committee on Student Matters Membership

​​​< back to ​​Committee on Student Matters


​​Unit Na​me


​School of Graduate Studies

​Luc De Nil (Chair)

​Centre for Comparative Literature

​Ann Komaromi

Centre for Industrial Relations and Human Resources

​Frank Reid

​Graduate Department of Chemistry

​Jennifer Murphy

​Graduate Department of Civil Engineering

​Susan Andrews

​Graduate Department of Dentistry

​Anil Kishen

​Graduate Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

​Helen Rodd

​Graduate Department of English

​Cannon Schmitt

​Graduate Department of French Language and Literature

​Mihaela Pirvulesc​​u​

​Graduate Department of Geography

Deborah Leslie

​Graduate Department of Immunology

​Jennifer Gommerman

​Graduate Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations

​Paul-Alain Beaulieu

​Graduate Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

​Robert Macgregor

​Graduate Department of Philosophy

​Gurpreet Rattan

​Graduate Department of Physics

​William Trischuk

​Graduate Department of Psychology

​Suzanne Erb

​Public Health Sciences

​Charlotte Lombardo

​Graduate Department of Sociology

Brent Berry​

​Graduate Department of Social Justice Education

​Njoki Wane

​Graduate Department of Statistical Sciences

​Radu Craiu

​Graduate student, Centre for Medieval Studies

Cameron Wachowich

​Graduate student, Social Work

​Lauren McInroy​

​Graduate student, Biomaterials & Biomedical Engineering

​Chaim Katz

​Graduate student, Cell & Systems Biology

Afif Aqrabawi

​Graduate student, Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology

Johnny Zhang

​SGS, ex-officio

Joshua Barker

​SGS (non-voting)

Angelique Plata​

​SGS Student Services, ex-officio (non-voting or designate)

Laura Stathopoulos

​SGS Information Systems, ex-officio (non-voting or designate)

Josie Lalonde