Dean's Office Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​The first point of contact for a graduate unit is its Faculty Graduate Dean's office for all proposed changes to graduate curriculum. 

The Faculty Graduate Dean's office provides support and advice on graduate governance procedures and on completing the appropriate governance proposal templates for academic change. 

The Faculty Graduate Dean's office​ is also responsible for posting proposals for minor modifications on the Graduate Curriculum Tracker (GCT).

​Faculty

Admi​nistrative Contact​

Email​

​Telephone​

​Applied Science and Engineering

Cathy Grillo

cathy.grillo@utoronto.ca​

416-946-3038​

​Architecture, Landscape, and Design

​Andrea McGee

andrea.mcgee@daniels.utoronto.ca

​416-978-2572

​Arts and Science

​Sharon Kelly

sharon.kelly@utoronto.ca​​

416-978-1022

​Dalla Lana School of Public Health

​Ellen Sokoloff

​e.sokoloff@utoronto.ca

​416-​978-8559​​

​Dentistry

​Lisa Hutchinson

gradstudies@dentistry.utoronto.ca

416-979-4901​

​Forestry

​Deborah Paes

deborah.paes@utoronto.ca

​416-946-7952

​Information

​Carol Ng

carol.ng@utoronto.ca

​416-978-8686

​Law

TBD

​Management

​Sasha Lucas

sasha.lucas@rotman.utoronto.ca

416-978-3559 ​

​Medicine

​Rachel Zulla

rachel.zulla@utoronto.ca​

416-946-0412

​Music

​Susan Ironside

grad.music@utoronto.ca

416-978-5772​

​Nursing

​Tammy Chan

tammy.chan.a@utoronto.ca

​416-946-0298

​OISE

Doug Ullrich

doug.ullrich@utoronto.ca​​

416-978-1147

​Pharmacy

​Tammy Chan

pharm.sci@utoronto.ca

​416-978-2179

​Kinesiology and Physical Education

​Zarine Ahmed

zarine.ahmed@utoronto.ca​

​416-978-​​6087

​Social Work

​Sharon Bewell

sharon.bewell@utoronto.ca

416-978-6364​

​UTM

Yen Du

yen.du@utoronto.ca

​905-828-5266

​UTSC

​Annette Knott

aknott@utsc.utoronto.ca

4​16-208-4820​